Post Show Report 2015

Dear participants of the 4th International Forum “Yamal Oil and Gas 2015“!

Vostock Capital is infinitely grateful to you for coming, participating and contributing to the development of your company’s business and the whole region!

The event was again held with the support of Yamal Government and personal participation of Yamal’s acting governor Dmitriy Kobylkin.

This year the event was attended by 200+ representatives of government, business and academia. Once again – we have been successful in discussing the sharpest issues of the industry and establishing new connections, met on the Yamal land, got a lot of strategic information and exchanged contacts!

The Forum program included 43 presentations. But “Yamal Oil and Gas” forum is famous for not only its speeches, sessions and panel discussions, but also for the unlimited unique opportunities of informal communication. Business breakfasts, evening receptions, networking dinner in the “Gornoknyazevsk”, a gala-dinner supported by Technip and more.

Forum reflected the great diversity of viewpoints and business approaches, but all the participants shared the same opinion – there is no alternative for Yamal! The district is Russia’s main supplier of hydrocarbons to the world market. This means that its development is the key to economic and energy stability of the country.

You could meet the heads and chief specialists of Russian and foreign oil and gas companies, independent oil and gas production, processing and engineering firms, market operators, representatives of the supervisory authorities in the field of natural resources and environmental protection in Salekhard this year.

That is what our delegates think:

The 1st day of the conference – in the framework of “The development of the world market of oil, natural gas and LNG and Yamal’s projects’ role in ensuring global energy security” session – was attended by the Plenipotentiary Representative of the President in the Urals Federal District Alexander Moiseev, Acting Governor of the Yamal-Nenets Autonomous District Dmitry Kobylkin and Governor of the Tyumen Region Vladimir Yakushev.

Within 2 working days, participants discussed the strategy of Russia and oil companies for the development of hydrocarbon production in the district. Representatives of the companies implementing large industrial projects in Yamal told about the main stages of development and strategic prospects – in particular, “Yamal LNG” and “Gazprom Neft” projects were discussed during special focus sessions. Key topics of exploration, transport and social infrastructure development were also disclosed in Forum’s sessions.

Among the participants are the delegations from the following companies: Yamal LNG, Gazprom Neft, Gazpromneft – Development, Gazprom dobycha Nadym, Gazprom dobycha Yamburg, Gazprom dobycha Urengoy, RITEK, ROSPAN International, SIBUR, Gazpromtrans, Yamal Railways, Total, Siemens, Technip, Aker Arctic, and many others.

The main media partner – the Russian Gas Society. Among the key media partners of the event: Rogtec, Oil & Gas Journal Russia, Offshore Russia, Exposition Oil and Gas, Oil and Capital, Geoengineering, Gas Week, Gas vertical, Gas industry, PortNews, Neftegaz.ru, “Sozvezdie” association, Gidrotekhnika, Argus, Oil of Russia Portal and many others!

We look forward to a new meeting in 2016 – the unique platform for discussing the future of Russian and global oil and gas industry in the region!

With best wishes, “Vostock Capital” team

REQUEST A BROCHURE 2016

Our brands:

top

Пост-релиз конференции Ямал нефтегаз 2015

Дорогие участники 4-ого международного форума «Ямал Нефтегаз 2015»!

Организатор мероприятия компания Vostock Capital бесконечно благодарна Вам за то, что Вы приехали, участвовали и внесли свой вклад в развитие бизнеса Вашей компании и всего региона! Мероприятие в очередной раз прошло при поддержке Правительства ЯНАО и личном участии врио Губернатора ЯНАО Д.Н. Кобылкина.

В этом году участие в мероприятии приняли 200+ представителей власти, бизнеса и научного сообщества. В очередной раз – мы с Вами добились успеха, встретились на Ямальской земле, получили много стратегической информации и обменялись контактами! Программа Форума включала 43 доклада. Но «Ямал нефтегаз» — это не просто выступления и сессии, это неограниченные уникальные возможности неформального общения. Бизнес-завтраки, вечерние приемы, вечер в чумах, гала ужин при поддержке компании Technip и многое другое.

Форум отразил большое многообразие мнений и подходов к бизнесу, но в одном все участники были едины — альтернативы Ямалу нет! Округ — главный российский поставщик углеводородов на мировой рынок. А значит, его развитие – залог экономической и энергетической стабильности страны.

Вот кого можно было бы встретить на мероприятии в Салехарде в этом году: руководители и специалисты российских и зарубежных нефтегазовых компаний, независимые нефтегазодобывающие и перерабатывающие, инжиниринговые компании, операторы рынка, представители надзорных ведомств в сфере природопользования, охраны окружающей среды.

В 1й день работы конференции – в рамках сессии «Развитие мирового рынка нефти, газа, СПГ и роль проектов ЯНАО в обеспечении глобальной энергобезопасности» – приняли участие заместитель полномочного представителя Президента РФ в Уральском федеральном округе Александр Моисеев, временно исполняющий обязанности губернатора Ямало-Ненецкого автономного округа Дмитрий Кобылкин и губернатор Тюменской области Владимир Якушев.

В течение 2х рабочих дней участники обсудили стратегию России и нефтегазовых компаний по развитию добычи углеводородов на территории округа. Представители компаний, реализующих крупные промышленные проекты на Ямале, рассказали об основных этапах развития и перспективах — в частности, проекты «Ямал СПГ» и «Газпром нефть» обсуждались в рамках специальных отдельных сессий. Также в дискуссиях были раскрыты темы геологоразведки, развития транспортной и социальной инфраструктуры.

Среди компаний — участников: Ямал СПГ, Газпром нефть, Газпромнефть – Развитие, Газпром добыча Надым, Газпром добыча Ямбург, Газпром добыча Уренгой, РИТЭК, РОСПАН Интернешнл, СИБУР, Газпромтранс, Ямал РЖД, Total, Siemens, Technip, Aker Arctic и многие другие.

Главный информационный партнер – Российское Газовое Общество. Среди ключевых медиа-партнеров мероприятия: Rogtec, Oil & Gas Journal Russia, Offshore Russia, Экспозиция Нефть и Газ, Нефть и капитал, Геоинжиниринг, Gas Week, Нефтегазовая вертикаль, Газовая промышленность, PortNews, Neftegaz.ru, ассоциация «Созвездие», Гидротехника, Сфера Нефть и Газ, Территория Нефтегаз, Аргус, Портал Нефть России.

Телесюжеты о мероприятии 2015:

С нетерпением ждем новой встречи в 2016 на форуме — единственной площадке российской и мировой нефтегазовой индустрии в регионе!

С наилучшими пожеланиями, Команда «Восток Капитал»

Запросить программу Форума 2016

Наши бренды:

top