+44 207 394 30 90 (London)



Since its foundation in 1978, Bluewater has built a technological lead specialising in design, development, lease and operation of floating production systems, and innovative Single Point Mooring systems.

Floating production, storage and offloading systems. Bluewater builds, owns and operates floating production, storage and offloading systems (FPSOs). The company also provides operational and logistic management and support for FPSO and FSO systems, and currently holds and operates five FPSOs. The vessels are designed to high specification and operates in the harshest environmental conditions, under the most stringent regulatory regimes.

Single point mooring systems. Bluewater delivers the most innovative SPM solutions, including catenary anchor leg mooring (CALM) buoys and (arctic) towers, soft yoke systems and both internal (disconnectable) as well as external turret mooring systems During the past 35 years, the company has delivered more than 100 CALM buoy systems and 25 tower and turret mooring systems.

LNG systems. Bluewater Has developed cryogenic offshore transfer system, to allow the transfer of LNG between ships or between the ship and a fixed loading point. The LNG transfer systems are based on a patented large bore flexible cryogenic aerial hose that allows LNG transfer under harsh environmental conditions.

Bluewater Energy Services B.V.
Taurusavenue 46 | 2132 LS Hoofddorp, The Netherlands
T +31 23 711 5500

+7 499 505 1 505 (Москва)




С момента основания в 1978 году, компания Bluewater достигла технологического лидерства, специализируясь на проектировании, разработке, лизинге и эксплуатации плавучих систем для добычи нефти и инновационных одноточечных причальных систем.

Плавучие нефтекомплексы типа FPSO. Bluewater занимается строительством и эксплуатацией плавучих нефтекомплексов (FPSO). Компания также обеспечивает эксплуатационное и материально-техническое управление и поддержку платформ типа FPSO и FSO, и в настоящее время занимается управлением и обслуживанием пяти нефтекомплексов. Суда имеют высокие технические характеристики и способны работать в самых суровых условиях, соответствуя самым строгим стандартам.

Одноточечные причальные системы. Компания Bluewater специализируется на поставке самых инновационных систем ВОП, в том числе, буев и башен якорных причалов типа (CALM), гибких траверсных креплений, а также внутренних и внешних турельных причалов. В течение последних 35 лет, компания поставила более 100 якорных причалов типа (CALM)и 25 турельных причалов.

Системы СПГ. Компания Bluewater разработала криогенную оффшорную систему транспортировки, чтобы обеспечить перевозки СПГ между судами или между судном и фиксированной точкой загрузки. Системы транспортировки СПГ основаны на запатентованном гибком криогенном шланге большого диаметра, позволяющем передачу СПГ в суровых условиях окружающей среды.

Bluewater Energy Services B.V.
Нидерланды, Хофддорп, ул. Taurusavenue, 46 | 2132 LS
Tел. +31 23 711 5500